The Texas A&M University Administrative Officers

Interim President Eddie J. Davis
Chief of Staff Rodney P. McClendon
Special Advisor to the President R. C. Slocum
Director of Support Services for the President Sheran Riley
Executive Vice President and Provost David B. Prior
Vice Provost William L. Perry
Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Associate Provost for Academic Services J. Martyn Gunn
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs and Assessment Paul R. Meyer
Assistant Provost for Enrollment Alice G. Reinarz
Assistant Provost for Finance and Administration Teresa G. Spang
Assistant Provost for Student Financial Aid Joseph P. Pettibon, II
Associate Executive Vice President G. Dan Parker, III
Associate Vice President for International Programs Emily Y. Ashworth
Associate Vice President for Risk, Compliance and Advisory Services Charley B. Clark
* * *
Dean of Faculties and Associate Provost Karan L. Watson
Associate Dean of Faculties Antonio Cepeda-Benito
Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Elsa A. Murano
Dean, College of Architecture J. Thomas Regan
Dean, Mays Business School Jerry R. Strawser
Dean, College of Education and Human Development Douglas J. Palmer
Dean, Dwight Look College of Engineering G. Kemble Bennett
Dean, College of Geosciences Björn Kjerfve
Dean, College of Liberal Arts Charles A. Johnson
Dean, College of Science H. Joseph Newton
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences H. Richard Adams
Dean, The George Bush School of Government and Public Service Richard A. Chilcoat
Dean, Graduate Studies John R. Giardino
Dean, Texas A&M University Libraries C. Colleen Cook
* * *
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer K. Sue Redman
Vice President for Communications and Chief Marketing Officer Steven B. Moore
Vice President for Development Robert L. Walker
Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity Tito Guerrero, III
Vice President for Facilities Charles A. Sippial, Sr.
Vice President for Governmental Affairs Michael G. O'Quinn
Vice President and Associate Provost for Information Technology Pierce E. Cantrell
Vice President for Research Richard E. Ewing
Vice President for Student Affairs Dean L. Bresciani
Head, School of Military Sciences John A. Van Alstyne